Council of the Year

Stacey Key – President and CEO of GMSDC

Suppliers of the Year

Class I

Varun Jhanjee – CEO

Class II

Jane Chiera – President

Class III

Mark Isom – CEO

Class IV

Kirby Hays – Founder

The Harriet R. Michel Award

Casilda Del Valle  – VP, Finance & Administration

Louis Green – Former Interim President

Top Category Performers


Tier II



The Legend Award

Michael Robinson –  Program Director, Global Supplier Diversity

Corporations of the Year

Class I

Class II

Class III

Class V